PRESIDENT:                        

          Greg Gonzales – Helis Oil & Gas – ggonzales@helisoil.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT:      

          Sam Wheeler – Bourgeois Bennett, LLC – samw@bb-cpa.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:    

          Wayne Philpott – Cox Operating LLC – wphilpott@gmail.com

TREASURER:                       

          Kris Schaumburg – Helis Oil & Gas LLC – kschaumburg@helisoil.com

SECRETARY:                        

          Rosanne Simons – Cox Oil LLC – rsimons@coxoil.com

MEMBER:                              

          Ruth Carrasquero – Shell Exploration & Production Co. – ruth.carrasquero@shell.com

MEMBER:                              

          Sarah Franatovich – LaPorte, CPAs & Business Advisors – sfranatovich@laporte.com

MEMBER:                              

          Scott Barrios – Shell Exploration & Production Co. – s.barrios@shell.com

MEMBER:                              

          David Mitchell – ANKOR Energy LLC – dmitchell@ankorenergy.com