PRESIDENT:                        

          Kris Schaumburg – Helis Oil & Gas – kshaumburg@helisoil.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT:      

          Greg Gonzales – Helis Oil & Gas – ggonzales@helisoil.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT:    

          Joy Rome St. Pierre – Shell Exploration & Production – joy.rome@shell.com

TREASURER:                       

          Sam Wheeler – Bourgeois Bennett – samw@bb-cpa.com

SECRETARY:                        

          Rosanne Simons – Cox Oil – rsimons@coxoil.com

MEMBER:                              

          Wayne H. Phillpott, Jr. – FLUOR Federal Petroleum Operations – wphillpott@gmail.com

MEMBER:                              

          Sarah Franatovich – LaPorte, CPAs & Business Advisors – sfranatovich@laporte.com

MEMBER:                              

          Wendy Warren – Chevron U.S.A. – wendy.warren@chevron.com